The Krypto Report – Episode LXXVI: Bongo in the Jongo

The Krypto Report
Daily Stormer
June 11, 2019

CLICK HERE AND GET YOUR SWAG FROM THE NEW TKR MERCH STORE!!!

On this episode of The Krypto Report, Azzmador and the TKR Wrecking Crew piledrive their way through all the news and cultural issues you can possibly handle! Maybe more…

We have a fabulous new song called “No Refunds” by rising new talent Mr. White tuber, aka Lil’ KraKKah!

You goyim are gonna absolutely love this fantastic show!

Download here.

Topics discussed:

  • White Tuber is a fantastic new talent
  • We can say whatever we want
  • Azzmador always wanted to be a radio guy
  • Jew Sirius XM sucks
  • Time to get fit (again)
  • Vaping > smoking
  • How to know if you are a degenerate drunken turd/hopeless addict
  • Weed is no good
  • Two-tiered TKR baller status
  • Shepard Smith is still a cocksmoker
  • Planet of the Apes invades San Antonio
  • No city wants African migrants
  • Black mammies beat their kids like punching bags
  • Reminiscing on a “provocative situation”
  • No good solution for a violent, drunken fronthole
  • Don Lemon’s big gay flame war with Dolard Blormf

And much, much more!

Please subscribe to Azzmador’s YouTube channel. This is where TKR will stream from from now on.

Click the bell to ensure you get all TKR notifications, and set a reminder for tonight’s stream!

TKR Live happens on White Wednesday again this Wednesday at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific!

Contribute to The Krypto Report via bitcoin: 1CS3n9xJYsEmjSkumiqgKseTBbBZQnrpxY

Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:

4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF

If you’re a young American White Man of Good Character, and are at least 18 years of age, please consider joining a Stormer Book Club! Email stormerbookclubs@airmail.cc for more info.

Thank you for listening!