The Krypto Report – Episode LXXX: Born to Raise Hell!

The Krypto Report
Daily Stormer
July 22, 2019

On this 80th episode of The Krypto Report (Hate Farmer says this means it’s the Diamonds and Pearls edition, or Diamond and Silk, or something) Azzmador and The TKR Wrecking Crew celebrate the show’s octogenarian status!

There’s loads of laughs, music, and fun, and at some point, they drive a giant bulldozer right through the Overton Window!

Download here

Topics discussed:

  • Lesbians at gyms
  • YouTube shutting down Hangouts, ending livestreaming as we know it on their platform
  • TKR Live! moving to Dlive with PewDiePie
  • YouTube “isolating” our content like never before
  • Marianne Williamson leads prayer to Molech for black people in Semitic voodoo ritual
  • Fat old bitch Meghan McCain caused herself to have a miscarriage
  • Truck driver kills worker by driving while fapping, watching porn on two phones
  • Documentaries suck now
  • Azzmador’s memories of The WWII Channel and Admiral Dönitz’s harrowing tale
  • All new historical documentaries are about the Holohoax et al
  • Why no History Channel doc on USS Liberty???
  • Seattle hate crime rate aka “bias crime reporting” turns out to be bullshit. Who could have predicted this?
  • Bureaucracies and sheeit
  • The absolute state of the frogs
  • “Black Vests” aka Frenchmen of Color storm Pantheon, demand gibs and White Wimmens
  • ZOG machine pumping depravity into Poland
  • Polacks courageously resist faggotry

And much, much more!

CLICK HERE AND GET YOUR TKR MERCH! 

YOU HAVE GOT TO GO SUBSCRIBE TO THE DLIVE CHANNEL TO KEEP SEEING THE LIVESTREAMS! YOUTUBE IS ENDING LIVESTREAMING ON AUGUST 1! CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP AND FOLLOW AZZMADOR ON DLIVE!!!

Please subscribe to Azzmador’s YouTube channel. This is the final week of TKR Livestreams. They will be EXTRA SUPER AWESOME!

Click the bell to ensure you get all TKR notifications, and set a reminder for the Wednesday and Friday streams!

TKR Live White Wednesday happens on Wednesday at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific!

TKR Live Friday Night Special happens Friday night at 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central, 7 pm Pacific!

Contribute to The Krypto Report via bitcoin: 1CS3n9xJYsEmjSkumiqgKseTBbBZQnrpxY

Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:

4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF

Contact: tkr@airmail.cc

If you’re a young American White Man of Good Character, and are at least 18 years of age, please consider joining a Stormer Book Club! Email stormerbookclubs@airmail.cc for more info.

Thank you for listening!

© Copyright The Krypto Report 2019, All Rights Reserved

Join the discussion at TGKBBS